Do You Know Me? Picture Book

$ 24.90 Ex GST
$27.39 including GST

Tally used to feel like she had to hide her autism, but now she is determined to make sure people see who she really is. But now Tally has a new worry”her school trip. And that means new places, new people and new challenges. She quickly falls in with the popular girls and is grateful that they dont make a big deal about her autism, but its not long before Tally realises that they arent very kind. Will she find the strength to stand up for herself and the people she knows are being treated unfairly, or will she stay quiet? And will Tally ever find her people? SALES POINTS: ¢ Followup book to the internationally bestselling Can You See Me? ¢ Raising awareness of autism through literature, and creating empathy through knowledge, Can You See Me? has been cited as a musthave book for all children, parents and teachers. ¢ Ideal for fans of Wonder and The Goldfish Boy.

In stock (can be backordered)

SKU: 707061 Category:

    Reviews

    There are no reviews yet.

    Be the first to review “Do You Know Me? Picture Book”

    Order
    Value

    Freight Zone 1:

    Note: Zone 1 includes Brisbane Metro, Melbourne Metro,
    Sydney Metro,Canberra, Adelaide Metro, Central Coast & Newcastle

    Freight Zone 2:

    All other Areas
    outside of Zone 1

    Up to $99.99$15.00$15.00
    $100 - $199.00$20.00
    $200 - $399.00FREE$30.00
    $400 - $599.99$40.00
    $600+$50.00
    EXCLUDES GST, BULKY ITEMS & FITOUTS